Styrelsen / The board

Styrelsen / The Board 2017/2018 NY!

Ordförande/President, Cecilia Klynne, president@kgparents.se
Sekreterare/Secretary, Teresa Schmiterlöw, secretary@kgparents.se
Kassör/Treasurer, Sara Ekman, treasurer@kgparents.se
Marketing & Communication, Michael Gorringe, marcom@kgparents.se
Bidrag & Stipendier, Helen Lieberman-Ram, applications@kgparents.se
Ledamot/Board member, Kerstin Jonsson, board@kgparents.se
Ledamot/Board member, Fredrik Oldsjö, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Cecilia Ekerot, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Carl-Gustaf Elinder, board@kgparents.se

Suppleant/Deputy, Carin Fahlén, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Stephanie Friberg, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Stein Grimsvik, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Marlene Helgesson, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Sharon Jåma, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Josefin Lennström, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Cecilia Rosman, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Michael Salter, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Anna Schrotti, board@kgparents.se
Suppleant/Deputy, Mehrnoush Seyed-Makki, board@kgparents.se
Revisor/Auditor, Martin Schalling, auditors@kgparents.se
Revisor/Auditor, Per Wirdemark, auditors@kgparents.se
Revisorssuppleant/Deputy Auditor, Leni Engberg-Philip, auditors@kgparents.se
Valberedning/Election Committee, Marie Ericssonelection-committee@kgparents.se
Valberedning/Election Committee, Anneli Megner Arn, election-committee@kgparents.se